October 31, 2019

Who is your next Philippine President?

Three years have passed since President Rodrigo Duterte was elected and then seated as the 16 president of the Republic of the Philippines. Until now, citizens across our islands are still ever divided when it comes to how the executive runs this nation. Now, in less than three years, (if there will be no charter change to happen), the country will elect its next leader.

Out of the following faces and names that are rumored to run or at least have an interest in running this 2022 elections, which will best receive your vote and hopefully make the post coveted change that the Philippine society has been craving for for a long time now.

Feel free to strengthen your choices by posting a comment below. Your choice is not on the list? The comment section also welcomes your candidate!

Who is your next Philippine President?

Bong-Bong Marcos
Leni Robredo
Isko Moreno
Sarah Duterte
Manny Pacquiao
Grace Poe
Cynthia Villar
Alan Peter Cayetano

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for taking time to visit my space on the web. I would love to hear about you and your thoughts about this post. Feel free to leave a comment, it would really make me happy!